Scientific Committee

5th International Conference of Theoretical and Applied Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (TANN’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

Dr. Jin Zhang
Dr. Jin Zhang

University of Western Ontario, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani
Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani

Ontario Tech University, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for TANN'21

Dr. M.P. Anantram, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Byoung-Chul Choi, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Harri Lipsanen, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Wilfred van der Wiel, University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr. Shahram Karimi, Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology, Canada

Dr. Roger Newman, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Mohsen Rahmani, Nottingham Trent University, UK

Dr. Liang Feng, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Ya-Hong Xie, University of California, USA

Dr. Qammer Abbasi, University of Glasgow, UK